Contact us

WASH Institute
REGISTERED office

Water, Sanitation and Hygiene (WASH) Institute
No.7/45-E,Srinivasapuram,
Sembaganur Post,
Kodaikanal -624 101,
Dindigul District,
Tamil Nadu, India.

Tel : +91-4542- 240881
Tel / Fax :+91-4542-240883

Email : office@washinstitute.org
Web : www.washinstitute.org
Skype : washinstitute

WASH Institute
New Delhi office

No.42, Vasant Enclave,
Vasant Vihar,
New Delhi - 110 057

Tel : +91-11-4905 8088 / 2615 4842
Fax : +91-11-2615 4842

Email : delhi@washinstitute.org

WASH Institute
Formal Course Centre

No.1/20 KathiranampattiPirivu,
Palani Main Road,
Reddiar Chatram - 624 622
Dindigul District

Tel : +91-451-2554214
Mobile No : 97882-80088

Email : courses@washinstitute.org

WASH Institute
Project Office - Bihar

No.604/754, BRM College Road,
Madhopur,
P.O: Basudevpur,
Munger,
Bihar - 811 202.

Tel : 06344-222261

Email : munger@washinstitute.org

WASH Institute
PROJECT OFFICE - Bhadrachalam

H.No.7-210 First Floor, Besides Pragathi School,
Irivendi Road,
Sarapaka - 507 128
Bhurgampadu Mandal,
Bhadradri Kothakudam District,
Telangana State.

Tel : +91-8746-242222

Email ID : bhadrachalam@washinstitute.org

WASH Institute
PROJECT OFFICE - Kolkata

C-23/2, School Road, Sodepur,
Kolkata - 700 048,
West Bengal

Mob: 98303-74632
Mob: 8617734926

Email: kolkata@washinstitute.org

WASH Institute
PROJECT OFFICE - Noida

D-403 (12), East Avenue Apartment,
Vill- Sarfabad, Sector 73,
Noida (U.P.) 201304

Tel : +91-9163372804, 7003440778

Keep in touch